Resending or Reopening Old Orders With the Queue Manager

Easy Order stores copies of your sent orders for 7 days. If your order transmission fails, or if you want to resend an order to McKenna Pro, you can access your old orders by clicking on the QUEUE button.

Queued orders are displayed in the upper half of the Queue Manager screen, and old orders are listed in the lower half. The Queue Manager gives you several options for managing your orders:

SEND

Sends the queued order to McKenna Pro.

REMOVE

Removes the order from the queue, and puts it back in the list of old orders.

SETTINGS

Allows you to customize your sending options, including saving orders to send at a later time.

SEND ALL

Sends all queued orders to McKenna Pro.

QUEUE

Adds the selected order to the queue for sending.

OPEN AS NEW

Opens the selected order as a new order in Easy Order. This allows you to change an old order and add to it, then resend the order to McKenna Pro.

SIZES & IMAGES

Returns you to the main Easy Order screen.

REVIEW ORDER

Takes you to the Review Order Area.

EXIT

Quits the Easy Order application.